It's ok, I went to Bali

Publié le par Litchi

So, I missed Fall this year, I didn't get to enjoy the leaves turning to beautiful reds and golds, or to savour delicious sautéed mushrooms, I did not carve a pumpkin (I have never carved a pumpkin in my fucking life, seriously, why would I? American culture is just so damn pervasive!), or make a pumpkin pie (I don't even like pumpkin pie, oh god, i really need to stop watching US sitcoms...). Most depressing of all, I still haven't had a single chance to wear boots. It is tragic, I know, and my life is just so damn hard.

 

However!! One thing i did get to do, was go to Bali for a week!!!! 

 

P1050730.JPG

 

 

P1050499.JPG

 

P1050619.JPG

 

P1050514.JPG

 

P1050665.JPG

P1050743.JPG

 

 

HAHA!!!! Take THAT, beautiful women reclining on your vintage couches with a hand-crocheted colourful and warm plaid over your knees, cupping a mug of hot cocoa in your perfectly manicured hands, a purring cat curled up in your lap, while you wait for your boyfriend who has probably gone out to hunt a deer or something in the magnificent gold-coloured forest which spreads right outside the door of your gorgeous little country-side cottage!!! IN YOUR FACES!

Publié dans Photos

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article